Just sit on my bed and cry...

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by TaylorCameron, Aug 22, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TaylorCameron

TaylorCameron Member

I've been diagnosed with autoimmune disease, my skin is always flaming from vasodilation, I'm itchy and my joints ache.The treatments that my Dr are prescribing do not work.I have another appointment with him soon.

Stretch marks have formed everywhere, and I can't eradicate them.

I dropped out of school ( being an A student) and that ended my then-goal of being a neurosurgeon. I work as a book keeper at home now for the fam business.

Several suicide attempts over the past two years , my Grandfather who raised me died of organ failure last year.

I earn an average salary and My inheritance is substanstial but I havent touched it. All I want is to be cured and happy again ... Have been considering doing an online course to get a qualifiation in Nutritional Science.

But I try and try and try but the pain inside and out is too much... nothing is progressing... except my pain.

Is it best to kill myself

Taylor

2. *sparkle*

*sparkle* Staff Alumni

hey welcome to the forum.... nice to meet you - im ellie :shake:

sorry to hear you are suffering so much :( hopefully the docs will be able to help and sort out immunosupressants or whatever it is you need :hug: hopefully if you can get your health feeling better perhaps you will start to feel better overall... i know that can be the case with me

hope you find sf helpful and its a great place to get some support :hug:

3. Payje

Payje Member

Hi and welcome :)
    I can relate with you dropping out of school and how it felt, I was exactly the same, an A* student and was planning to go to university and study to become a neonatal paediatrician but instead I'm doing a beauty therapy course just so that I'm doing something making me feel isolated :(

Hope things pick up for you :)

4. Madam Mim