Laid it out and now help is coming.eek!

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by Bambi, May 28, 2009.

1. Bambi

Bambi Well-Known Member

Well now I am freaked out because my Dad is coming to help me move. He got really worried when I didn't respond for days and well I let him have it. I told him I was mad because they all knew how I was feeling and how dysfunctional I was and yet nobody came to help me. I told him I probably was not right in being angry but I was and that he should be concerned as I was on the edge and that I have been saying it to them for a few months now so if I did off myself they shouldn't be surprised and that if they felt guilty then maybe they should get down here and help me. I know this all sounds harsh and a bit like blackmail but he asked and I was honest. Also did say I knew that I was being emotional but I did say that I would never do to someone what they were doing to me. I said I didn't hate them but did say they should not expect me to talk to them for awhile and that I was mad. He got choked up and he was concerned and I said he should be and that under no circumstances did I want my mother to come to any funeral as she lost that right when she walked out the door