Life is so boring

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by seithkein, Mar 5, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. seithkein

seithkein Well-Known Member

I used to enjoy life before but now all I wanna do is nothing. I don't wanna go to school, I don't wanna work, I don't wanna get out of bed, i don't wanna hang out, I DON'T WANNA DO ANYTHING. All i wanna do is sleep and be left alone. Has this happened to you. I'm currently a college student, i go even though i don't like it.
  2. Angelo_91

Angelo_91 Well-Known Member

Treat yourself to something, like a baconator or something... that's what I do. Or just stick your middle finger at yourself and then to your wall. always seems to kinda work for me. But its up to you in getting your hopes up rofl.
  3. L108935

L108935 Well-Known Member

Being that I have Bipolar II disorder with no treatment (besides posting/reading on forums), my life gets extremely boring. All I can say is: I hope you get out of your troubled times. Sorry if I don't offer any hope. :sad:
  4. walkin

walkin Active Member

Im new here, and I am seriously depressed, suicidal, and bored with life.
    I dont see the point to much in life, its all kinda meanless, love, money, work, friends, they can only make happy for a little while....... and yeah I am also university student and I hardly can barely make it to lectures
  5. Stranger1

Stranger1 Forum Buddy & Antiquities Friend

Depression has reached up and grabbed ahold of you. It will lie to you, and it will drag you so far down that you give up..You really need to seek professional help. There are meds that work but you have to go thru a trial period to determin what works for you. Everones body chemistry is different so they will have to find what works for you.