Life makes me tired... I need it to end.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by treybacardi, Apr 6, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. treybacardi

treybacardi New Member

I am a Sophomore in college, studying to become a web developer and graphics designer. I am doing the bare minimum to stay in school with a 2.2 GPA, because I have been told multiple times by interviewers that my portfolio is exactly what they need, but that they would like me to finish college first. This is the only reason I am still in school. In fact, I don't even like web design - I merely do it well and it pays, but I hate it.

Every day is the same, I go to work and then to class. I eat, sleep and whittle away with my little hobbies such as video games, drawing, basketball and weightlifting. I am physically fit and quite athletic and make a decent income from my freelance work, but I don't see the point of it anymore, all it does is attract shallow girls who don't want a deep and meaningful relationship. I am tired of it, I am tired of being treated like what I am for a social standing.