Life sucks, not worth it

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by Emmam, Aug 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Emmam

Emmam Member

Life really isn't worth all the pain and suffering, it really isn't. I'm starting to lose all hope..

I'm 20, I have no idea what I'm gonna do with my life, I'm just studying Japanese cause there's nothing else to do and that's the only subject I can manage at uni. I'm too dumb for something I can actually use later on. In January I'm moving to Tokyo for 3 or 6 months just cause there's nothing else to do. I'm taking all these student loans to survive because I'm completely worthless and can't get a job. I even moved from my home country to London to find a job and I can't even find one here which EVERYONE ELSE CAN. What a fucking loser I am...

As you can see I am trying to get a life, I moved to London, I'm gonna go to Tokyo for language studies, I'm trying to decide on something I can study and I want to study graphic design and web design, something like that but it's fucking impossible deciding this at 20 it seems since you need to start preparing yourself for it as a fucking baby apparently. I wasted so much time and student loans already its like its too late for me to do anything. I'll end up in a McDonald's for the rest of my life. You have to be a fucking super human being, a perfect person, to get anywhere in life. Or else its bye bye to you.

I just don't know what to do. I'm also a dancer and I'm trying right now to get my ass to a dance class here in London but I just feel so useless and worthless I'm having a hard time leaving the house.