Life, the universe, and everything else

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doc

Hi. I'm 18, six feet tall, 205 pounds, probably considered overweight. I graduated high school in June. Currently, I live in an apartment with my father that I may be getting evicted from. My father is retired and on social security disability at 1800 dollars a month, half of which goes to rent. Sometimes I wonder if I'll be able to eat that day. I work at a small restaurant where I can get free food, at least while I work. I have literally no friends. Aside from work, I sit on my computer all day. I have no car and no license to go anywhere. I'm hideous, and I have been rejected by virtually every woman in the world. While people say I need to be confident, I once was, but it was completely destroyed by women.

I'll never be loved, and I'll probably never have good money. I want to kill myself just to start over. I hope I can be reborn with good looks and in a rich family instead of living my life in depressed loneliness in my hermit existence.

Last edited by a moderator:

silent_enigma

At 6' 205 lbs doesn't sound too bad to me. 'Course, I'm 5'8" & 200lbs, so I'm biased!

In the meantime I'd say look for some sort of apprenticeship program for some sort of trade that pays good -plumbing or whatever. Something where you wouldn't have to stick out a bunch of money on education since you obviously don't have cash to spare right now.

As far as dealing with the womenfolk goes, a cousin of mine who is 39 (and isn't a Mr. Handsome) is just now planning to get married to a cutie. As far as I know this is the only serious relationship with a girl he's been in. I ended up marrying my first girlfriend at age 18. You just can't predict when you'll run across Mrs. Right. So don't take THAT too seriously. Especially now.

Just a few thoughts for you to chew on. I'll check back on this thread in a few days if I can.

Also- Who's to say we get another life? Nobody knows for sure.

Doc