Life Turned Upside Down for Me

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by ChrissRes, Jun 3, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ChrissRes

ChrissRes New Member

Hi my name is Chriss

First little thing .. What plugin do I need to use chat .. Chrome it can't use the pluging. Im from Poland soo sorry for my bad english .

Ok soo this is my first time i ever tried to get some help . I have very hard time talking about my problems in real life . That is my huge issue for me . Sadly my parents raised me that way . My mothers father was an alcoholic she had hard life soo she and my father never had any emotions or showed any too me. They never said WE LOVE YOU (But they didn't had problem saying that too their grand children) .. Also I was molested by family memmber and that is a secret till this day. Soo I was a kid with a lot of problems .

When I grew up I tried fixing those problems by traveling and droping myself in hard situations and for most part it worked. I opened a company had many GF . I finally Felt like . I can do this .. Im the Swan that was ugly duck when i grew up. My old friends didn't recognize me .. Sounds great right ? .. Well here came problems . My mother asked me too take dept to help them out. Soo I did . Thing is that at the same time my company started to have finansial problems plus my mother blew the money. She had the idea the company will run well soo I will pay that debt. Problem is I can't . Also my parents lied about the money and my mother about her other debts ..