Long list of what u might consider life sucess

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by rottweiler12345, May 2, 2016.

1. rottweiler12345

rottweiler12345 New Member

Recently I am always having trouble with self harm. I am not much to ask any one for help.
    I am always smiling and happy. Perhaps to happy.
    But when I realize.
    I cant hold down a job I am my 106 new job starting Monday.
    I cant hold or hug people.
    I dress up in fursuits to look like a dog.
    And I have no education or goals.
    I have no friends in school or life.
    I build amazing things requiring a university education.
    I realize I am not like any one else. Each day for me is difficult because when I try to get help I feel like people are paid to help me or studying me.

My background is I had no father, Raped from age 4 till I was 11
    and my mom was into prostitution. My brother were taken away by child welfare and Both are in prison.
    I don't have any family.

I tried hard to understand what is wrong with me and why no one likes me.
    Recently I did several real prison tests based on Psychopath Testing. I score 98%
    I am a bit concerned because I cant be intimate with any one but a part of me love everyone.
    I don't know if I am straight, gay or neither.
    My moods are up and down.
    Each day I think about how the world is better without me.
    I wish I could find a person similar to relate to because getting help is very hard to do.
  2. Beautiful Disaster

Beautiful Disaster Forum Buddy SF Supporter

Sorry to hear about your family and family history.

You had 106 jobs and you still havent given up. That is a real succes on its own. Most people would have given up way earlier. Sounds to me like you are a fighter then. You are not in prison, that is also a good thing you should be proud of,.

Would you like to go back to school or uni? If so, what would you like to study?