maybe im just overeacting.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by lovemypony., Jul 23, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lovemypony.

lovemypony. New Member

this is my first time posting here :p
    but see,
    my lifes not really that bad.. im not living on the streets.. although somedays i wish i were away from here, even if it did mean for me to be in a cold subway station looking for some spare change, but sometimes i think..
    could i really go through with it ?
    my parents have no clue im eeven thinking about it, although with what my mom says to me.. im surprised i havent run away yet.. or worse.
    im not here to dump my problems on you guys,
    but, like.. i ever since we moved here about 8 years ago my life has been down the tubes, i owned 5 horses when we got here.. one of them was blind and got sold .. one died.. and now were left with three and over 80thou in debt to the barn.. riding is my whole life, i love my pony with all my heart.. but hes getting older now hes about 30 and i dont wanna have to go through the pain of losing the love of my life.. it would be like losing a big brother since hes been in my family longer than i have..
    schools not a peace of cake either, but i just blame that on beiing a teenager..
    recently a guy i knew since i was little had been in a fatal car crash leaving another boy dead, and a girl i had known since i was little with severe leg trama, [amputation] and also, leaving him the driver dead... and his girlfriend about a month later commited suicide..
    and i wonder.. why do people take their lives? shouldnt she have lived on for him? isnt it selfish to ruin other peoples lives just because they didnt like theirs?
    but i realized.. not everything gets better.. not everything passes on.. the world is a cruel place and if your not cruel with it, you go no where.
    now , i ride horses.. and i have been since i was born..