messed up

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by Al-dabaraan, Oct 19, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Al-dabaraan

Al-dabaraan Member

Hello. This is the first time for me to post on this forum. I'm a student in a university.

I've often had suicidal thoughts in my life ever. Most of those can be said "folly of youth" and in fact I've heard people around me laughed at something like my suicidal thoughts and merely said "Just imagination" or "Do you ask why you feel it? That's simply because you are inexperienced". When I heard these I said in my heart "Yes, probably it's true. I understand what you say. It's my fault. For fear that I make you uncomfortable, I won't talk you about it until it's solved". Then I came to always look for solutions without talking anyone about the problems and I could carry off in many cases, until the period. I also foresaw that some day I would be forced to face what I can't solve in this way, but I couldn't practice an alternative solution before my foreseeing came along. It was totally my fault.

After the problems had come to the fore, I planned to commit suicide several times. At first I thought how I disposed of my personal belongings. Then I thought where and how I should die. Because I live away from my family at present, if I died around my dwelling(I can't die in my dwelling owing to a certain reason), they should come here to take the corpse, which would exhaust them, I thought. Now I feel as if I were a vinyl record made by piecing fragments of several different records after crushing them. I can't tell what music it plays and the only thing I can tell is that the music sounds weird.