More than just misery

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by LivingHelll, Dec 26, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LivingHelll

LivingHelll New Member

Is there hope?

Lets start from the beginning

When i was in 5th grade i was shown how to choke myself to get high, did this for a while not even knowing what i was doing.
    When i was a freshman i started smoked pot
    Sophomore year i became addicting to cocaine
    Junior year i started huffing a bunch of stupid shit out of pure addiction; like gasoline and nitrous.
    Junior year i also began my 4 year addiction to snorting pills

August of 2012 i finally got clean for good
    Heres the real issue: in early october my car broke a gas leak, which i knew about but couldnt do anything about, i drove it for hours everyday for 2 weeks maybe, as my job as a driver, hell began

I started off sleeping maybe 16 hours a day for a couple days
    Soon after I was only getting a max of 5 hours of sleep, for a while, and no this wasnt caffeine diet depression or even my house, trust
    I now get about 7 or 8 hrs max, sometimes 10, but i feel like a permanent burnout, but worse.
    My eyes burn, they are squinted 24/7, no caffeine has any effect on me anymore, and my feet feel like they weigh 50 pounds each, 24/7
    Both my long term and short term memory have been more shot than they already were. I hate to say i but i feel just twice as stupid as i ever was.
    Ill be honest i want to kill myself, this misery is a living hell
    Not because im depressed, not because im bullied, my mind is shot /:
    It even somewhat hurts to breathe
    Suicide crosses my mind a hundred times a day and i hate it because i just want to be successfull.

I seeked medical help a month ago maybe, the doctor only referred me to a neurologist, the neuroligist didnt really tell me anything since i still have all basic motor skills, despite somewhat slurred, jumbled speech.