my incoherent thoughts

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by gem77, Apr 25, 2012.

1. gem77

gem77 Well-Known Member

I'm new to this and not sure where this belongs. I guess i just want to let out what I'm thinking and maybe looking for someone to listen.