My last cry for help

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Ihatemyselfalot, Jul 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ihatemyselfalot

Ihatemyselfalot Banned Member

I really want to die, I really don't want to be here any more.

I don't know what to write, I am sick of writing it out and it goes through my head too much I feel like I'm going to explode.

I think I'm going to do it next week.

I have been crying out for help for about 7 months now, but no help, this is my last try, if not I'm through with this shit.

2. Petal

Petal SF dreamer Staff Alumni SF Supporter

Hiya, welcome.

I've been where you are right now and please believe me when I say your feelings may be temporary or long lasting but you can get through them.

what kind of help have you tried? :hug:

3. Ihatemyselfalot

I have been to see three different therapists.

And I have been on meds.

4. Petal

Have you seen a psychiatrist? They're usually the ones who deal with this sort of thing, you may have been on the wrong meds, meds work like trial and error. Go back and explain your meds didn't help, they'll change them,if they don't , see another :hug Doctors opinions vary :)

5. Petal

And... why do you hate yourself a lot? :(

6. Ihatemyselfalot

I cant afford anything at the moment
    My bad job and situation is one of the reasons I'm like this right now.

I just do hate myself.

However, I'm pretty stoned right now, its much better than any crappy med they can push on me, and I'm pretty happy atm.

Thanks.

7. Dave_N

Dave_N Banned Member

Hi Ihatemyselfalot and welcome to SF. I'm sorry to hear that you're hurting so much right now, but it can get better eventually. The economy is really hard right now and everyone is feeling the pinch. You have to just take whatever job that you can find to make ends meet. Please don't give up on life. :hug:

8. Petal