My Last Hope

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by RedBadger111, Aug 24, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RedBadger111

RedBadger111 New Member

Hi everybody

I've literally come to the end of my road and saw this forum as my last hope. I'm too afraid to speak to anybody about this matter so hopefully somebody can help me feel a little bit better. NOBODY and i mean NOBODY even suspects that i'm suicidal. My dad and friends are completely blind. I'm VERY good at hiding these emotions. I'm usually a very happy and outgoing person but i feel like those emotions are fake and just cover up how i'm really feeling.

I've been contemplating suicide since 2008 and it haunts me daily. I constantly think about it. I even get to the point where i plan the whole event and see it as some kind of sick game. I don't see myself living pass 30. I feel like i have some goal or mission in life that i have to complete and then i will leave this earth hopefully inspiring somebody with my completed mission and being remembered. Yes, i do suffer from quite a lot of depression. I go to bed nearly every single night feeling depressed, crying and talking to myself. A lot of things depress me. I grew up in a household surrounded with love, i went to school and graduated and had no problems. My mother died in 2009 from breast cancer but this was not the main cause for my suicidal thoughts. Actually, it has nothing t do with my suicidal thoughts.