My Life as an Adult....so far since turing 18, eh sumtimes i forget to think

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by CandyCane89, Jul 31, 2012.

1. CandyCane89

CandyCane89 Member

after a failure of 4 suicide attempts i cut the sit per se but I'm now 22 yrs of age and since my entering this so called adult world its been an emotional roller coaster lets see i Graduated and walked the line and soon after college then got sent with my grandma to Mexico was stuck there for 3 months,,then finally came back home never returned to college and i guess it all started spiraling from there on cant say i made great decisions had my fare share of flings one became a friendship with this Nick guy another was Mike was a sex thing but cut it off after a car crash...that night i was late coming home in a taxi my older bro wasn't too happy about that one then i met Andrew he was a fling that turned out to be a bf for 2 months then he broke up with me cuz i guess all we had was a physical attraction thing so w/e then i got with this guy Peter from Myspace was with him about eh 6months he was kickback but a total bum i guess didn't wrk or school nada i at least worked but i still kept seeing Andrew on/off till around 2009 of march i met my now fiancee Dalton he was a great guy till i opened my eyes when i took a break from my smoking habits and saw he had things going on with his exes a few particular ones with sexting and pictures but i sought out revenge not the smartest thing to go to that level but i was already seeing Andrew so i went to him and i felt better and a few months later found out that i was pregnant and i knew it was Andrew or Dalton's but once they told me wen i conceived i knew right away who's it was and all i could think about was Abortion and i couldn't tell Dalton y but he decided for me by telling his mother n sister so kinda felt peer pressured to keeping it so i did and sooo glad i did but after she was born i kept seeing Andrew he did meet her