MY LIFE My Hell my problems

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Timo716, Sep 7, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Timo716

Timo716 Member

Hello everyone

I'm Timo
    21 years old
    a student from Holland
    I'm an student in medical and moleculair microbiology

I really hate my life

i have been hurt
    i did hurt

i'm suicidal since i was 12
    did about 13 suicide attempts
    i wanna get well

i wanna feel love
    wanna finish my university

i don't wanna live in this constant battle with my mom

she drives me crazy

2. dragonfly70

dragonfly70 Well-Known Member

Hi Timo,

Sorry you're not feeling well right now. You sound like you really want to pull out of this though, so that's a good thing. Can you live at the university so you can get some distance from your mother right now?

I'm interested to hear what you're working on at school. I am an American Medical Technologist with lots of experience in medical microbiology. I especially enjoyed working with moulds. The reference laboratory I used to work at was developing molecular testing for general mould and yeast identification. That was about five years ago, so I'm not sure what came of it, but the data looked promising.

Talk to me....

3. Timo716

Timo716 Member

Hi Joanne

Here in Holland we don't have a campus or something
    i live 70 minutes away from the school andso.
    i just need to take the bus and be in the other town in 30 minutes walk a bit.

that's sounds so cool :D
    we get mycology next period.
    i got experience in :
    bacterylogical determinations
    the cultures (of course the reinstrijk or something don't know how you call it in english because it's a dutch word XD like van leeuwenhoek (the microscopy guy )

we uses a lot of api's and stuff and dna fingeprints.

but i also love virology

i'm also try to get my degree in pdk in english it would mean test animalscare and science.