My life

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Stryker1984, Jul 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Stryker1984

Stryker1984 New Member

Hey and thanks for reading this, I have been reading the internet for a while and this is my first time posting, i just came across this site today and thought I would tell my story, about my life and the thoughts i cant get out of my head. When i was 17 my and my girlfriend broke up after close to 3 years, we had a child that she miscarried and it caused her so much pain that she broke up with me and it hurt me deeply for the reason we broke up, she soon later had a child with another guy and i decided to let her be so she could have a family even though it hurt me bad. My Aunt who was married in the family was close to me in years and she would counsel me, she was my shoulder to cry on, and her and my uncle were having troubles, him cheating with her best friends, over and over and always fighting with her. After several months of me crying with her i finally got a job and was still in pain but i couldn't drive so she was picking me up and taking me to work, so we were spending a lot of time together, then one day she told me the feelings that she had for me and i must admit i know its odd i had feelings for her, so i helped her leave, helped her divorce, and we wound up together and i took care of her and her kids (happily) even though i lost all my family...obviously. Well we been together 8 years and married for 2 going on 3 in October. Well about a year ago i had feelings she was cheating on me and she finally admitted it and i got her to leave. It felt like someone cut my heart out. I thought about suicide everyday by shooting myself, but i was to scared to do it, i would just sit there looking at it. Well finally we got back together and a year ago i found out she was cheating on me with the same guy from her job, i made her leave again, and went and bought some pain killer meds