My Situation

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Buggie, Nov 23, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Buggie

Buggie New Member

Hi everyone , im kinda new at this SF stuff , but i thought i'll give it a try .

It all started with my bestfriend , she was the only person in this world that i could trust 100% , the only person that i could really feel safe with .
    And when she needed me the most , i wasnt there for her .
    and i can't forgive myself for it! the only thought that goes trough my head is why?.
    why wasnt I there when she needed me the most ?
    why didnt i listen to her?
    why did i do it?

I'm so sick and tired of all of this! , I've allready tried to end it all twice . ( 1 month ago, and 12 august last year. ) . I swallowed 4 boxes of painkillers . That was the happiest moment of my life . the feeling that it all would just end . that i finally could find peace, that i would never feel sadness and emptyness ever again . that moment was just perfet plain and simple .
    but.. 5 days later i woke up in a hospital bed, i only went into a coma . And now it's worse , i've allready started planning the next attempt .

sorry for my bad english..

Funeral Song

I dumped you again
    I don't understand
    It's happened before
    Can't take it no more

These foolish games
    Always end up in confusion
    I'll take you back
    Just to leave you once again

I died in my dreams
    What's that supposed to mean?
    Got lost in the fire
    I died in my dreams
    Reaching out for your hand
    My fatal desire

I've failed you again
    'Cause I let you stay
    I used to pretend
    That I felt ok

Just one big lie
    Such a perfect illusion
    I made you mine
    Just to hurt you once again

I died in my dreams
    What's that supposed to mean?
    Got lost in the fire
    I died in my dreams
    Reaching out for your hand
    My fatal desire

2. *dilligaf*

*dilligaf* Staff Alumni