my story...so tired of this shit

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by dax, Apr 2, 2016.

1. dax

dax Well-Known Member

I dont know if i ever put my whole story down....begining to end. the best i can do is summarize as there is alot of pain i do not wish to relive. My life changed one day at the age of 27...I am now 41. I was at the cusp of full independence within arms reach of seizing almost everything major I wanted to get out of life.
    I was 3/4 through my internship, was talking to another intern who was pretty cool and quite beautiful, there seemed to be mutual interest in each other. Then within a month and a half everything was taken from me. The handyman job that supported me through college went out of business and now the internship which offered me a job was my last hope. (i was an unpaid intern with a month left to go).
    A position was being created for me in the new sales division after my performance in several key assignments and the steady course of the semester. But some asshole had to become jealous. Instead they felt entitled to the position and proceeded to sabotage me and make the work environment hostile towards me. He got into both private and work email addresses, erased business messages, switched office supplies so I assembled the mailers incorrectly, turned the small office against me saying i was making more than them. there's more but it's too hurtful to go into