need someone to talk to

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Tom88, May 19, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tom88

Tom88 Member

Alright so ive been trying to start a typing journal to kinda help cope with how I feel, and this is my first time here so I thought id put an entry in here so I could get a decent second opinion. (I was a little upset at the time sorry for the profanity.