Needy or greedy?

Discussion in 'I Have a Question...' started by crzykidshanana, Apr 17, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. crzykidshanana

crzykidshanana Well-Known Member

Ever feel like crying...with no valid reason as to why?

I swear I feel like that quite a bit lately.

It might have something to do with my mother being gone.

It might have to do with school stressors.

It might have to do with friend drama.

But, I don't like being alone.

I'm all smiles on the outside. But, I think I'm dying just a little bit on the inside.

If this is what it's like when my mother goes away n' life gets a little tough, I guess I'm really not as ready as I felt to grow up a little bit.

I'm 20 years old. I'm a full-time college student. I work two jobs. I am there as often as possible for the people who need me.

But...why can't I just say that I need something?

I guess I just don't want to be a burden. I guess I just want to be fun n' bubbly n' handle things on my own.

I guess I'm just scared.

I guess it's something I'll grow out of.

But...I think I want to get through this. n' I want to move on. n' I want to grow up. n' I am strong enough to do so.

My emotions are all effed up. I guess I like being the savior. I guess I just like being liked. I guess I just think...if I can continue on with this I'll never really be alone.

Then...why do I feel like crying? Am I really that spent?

2. meagainstme

meagainstme Well-Known Member

i know we dont know each other but its so hard to see you feeling you like

maybe you could let your sadness come through to someone you trust when you need them most? cant do any harm ey?

you sound like a great person. really motivated and caring. good qualitites!!

i sincerely hope you're ok.

thinking of you :)
    im here if u need to talk, it may be easier for you talking to someone u dont know?

3. crzykidshanana