Never felt this way in my entire life...

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by JDW4EVER, Dec 21, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JDW4EVER

JDW4EVER New Member

So..Here goes

In June of 06 I found the love of my life. She came into the place I used to work, one thing led to another and we were together. This past sept, she decided to break up with me. Her reasons were that I never show her any emotion and the fact that I had yet to tell her that I loved her.

Although I've been in numerous relationships before, the feelings I'm having since she broke up with me are crazy. I have no idea what this girl did to me, but I am so crazy in love with her, its kinda scary. I felt like my heart slammed against a wall knowing I might never be with her again. I cry myself to sleep just about everynight. I do sales for a living and my sales have greatly decreased because I'm so depressed over her.

Theres alot more about my feelings that I don't feel like typing. I've just never ever felt this much pain and suffering in my entire life. Everyday I'm driving to work I wish someone would wreck into me just so she would come see me and worry about me.

About 2 months ago I actually went and bought a gun, I was 100% ready to make the ultimate sacrifice. I actually sent a picture of the gun through a text message to her then I shut my phone off. Luckily within minutes of leaving the gun store, my current Boss called me. He had just bought a quad off ebay and needed me and my truck to drive a few hours away to pick it up.