New here and guess feeling sorry for myself

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by graycloud, Nov 23, 2007.

1. graycloud

graycloud Member

Truth is I’m not good at sharing my feelings. Sometimes I can’t share because I really don’t know what I’m feeling. I guess that could be a good thing. Forgive me if I ramble, I’m new here and not really sure why I’m here. I’m sure nothing I say will be anything new nor worth the space I’m using to put it in. I guess I just need to vent or maybe I’m thinking someone will have something magical or life changing to say.