New Here.

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by brittini, Mar 15, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. brittini

brittini Well-Known Member

Hey everyone, my name is Brittini and am 22 years old. I live about an hour away from Dallas, Texas in a small town. I'm currently an online student at City University of Seattle in the process of earning my Bachelors in General Studies. I have a boyfriend named Zach whom I've been with since December 11th, 2006. I'm very much into photography and music, if I didn't have them (esp music) I would prolly be dead right now. I have a panic and anxiety disorder which I've had for a very long time. It got so bad when I was in high school that it caused me to be bulimic. I got over the bulimia but am sure I have other disorders, just not sure what. I joined this forum because I'm constantly feeling like I'm completely alone. I cry a whole lot (I am right now as I type this up actually), usually when noone else is around except for my boyfriend, he's the only one I cry in front of. I keep an online blog to let everything out since I have no other way. I've noticed I've been talking about killing myself in them more often than before. I don't have a job anymore, I don't have a car or a license, I don't even have any real-life friends anymore. I'm living back at home with my parents and little sister. They're all great, I love them so much, we're just going through an extremely hard time (still) and it's getting to us all. Noone is happy here anymore and always talk to me about all of the problems. I take it all and act like I'm okay but I'm not. I don't have anyone to turn to so I joined this forum. I'm really looking forward to getting to know you guys and I hope we can help eachother.
  2. ~Claire

~Claire Well-Known Member

Hey Brittini,

Welcome to SF :arms:.

Looking forward to getting to know you hun.

Take care, Claire xx
  3. brittini

Thank you Claire. :)
  4. Rosenrot

Rosenrot Forum Buddy