New, hopeless and trapped.

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by Morgese05, Dec 9, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Morgese05

Morgese05 New Member

My name is Liz. I am 16 years old. I am completely new to this. On November 4th 2012 I took <edit mod total eclipse method> in attempted to completely end my life. Right now this is the first time I am even saying this to anyone and even myself. I was in denial for a long time and had to stay in an institute of living. I was suffering with such a great amount of inner sadness for almost 6 years that I had thought it was normal to want to die. I never once told anyone that I was feeling that way and I think that is why I finally gave up. Every day I am alone. After I attempted suicide things have only gotten worse. Everyone is mad at me and I understand why because it was extremely selfish of me to do what I did. But there is nothing harder than fighting so hard when no one is fighting for you. I have had to deal with a lot of punishments and I finally told everyone "you are punishing me for something I punish myself for every single day." I thought things would be different but I feel like I have gotten even weaker, I hate myself more than anything else in this world, I have never felt so alone, and I think about putting it all to an end again almost everyday. I struggle To truly find something or someone to fight for. I'm sorry for venting and complaining I don't really expect anyone to read this but I almost gave it all up tonight again and this is my way of breathing and hopefully letting myself believe there might actually be someone out there that cares.
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 9, 2012
  2. youRprecious!

youRprecious! Antiquities Friend