Discussion in 'Welcome' started by Jam292, Jan 1, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jam292

Jam292 Member

Hi,

I'm the new guy. I just want to introduce myself a little. I'm a 29 year old man, college educated, unemployed, single. I live in a suburban area with my parents and sister. I think I determine my self worth based on the way I am perceived by women. Being my age, living with my parents and being unemployed will get you a bad perception before you ever utter a word to a woman. So, woe is me. I've not been in a relationship since more than a year ago, when i still had a job and an apartment. We only dated for about 2 months and I still think about her a year later...the fact that I do that depresses me. I don't know why when she dumped I felt so bad, I've been dumped before by women I've had longer relationships with. I guess I really like this girl a lot. Anyway after she left I did something stupid, which I've never done before. I joined a sex social website. I had 3 sexual encounters with women from the site before I stopped. The last girl made me really reconsider what I was doing. I talked to her, which she was surprised by. Anyway she told her life story which was absolutely heartbreaking. She told me how her mother died at 31 of drug overdose. She lived with her father since her pre-teen years and he frequently kicked her out of the home and she would have to find places to stay. Got into drugs and sex. She confessed she was only 19 when she had previously claimed to be 24 (which I knew was a lie anyway). She had recently moved up to my area with her fiancee, who had since dumped her leaving her on her own. I worked in social services helping teens like her and assisting law enforcement when minor's have been sexually abused... and now knowing totally who she was, I was about to use her sexually and then take her home. I so wish that I could say that after we talked I just took her home, but I can't - and for that I hate myself.