No Energy To Fight No More

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Bagpuss18, Aug 31, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bagpuss18

Bagpuss18 Well-Known Member

I just don't have the energy to fight the pain anymore. I want to die so much. The psychtrists won't help me. They won't listen to the symptoms I describe. I'm so alone. I need help and totally can't get it. I've been fighting for medical help for a year now. What future do I have like this? I'm weak; I don't have any energy left to do anything left but die.

But I want help so much. I'm just beginning to accept that I am not worth anything and no help will come my way.

I am heartbroken; torn apart; totally devastated after my last psychiatric appointment.

I've attempted four times this year so far. They know about all of them. And still they sit back and do FUCK ALL.

MJ

2. sudut

sudut Well-Known Member

When we are weak He is strong. I used to feel this way until i met Jesus.

3. gentlelady

gentlelady Staff Alumni

I know I don't understand the medical system there, but I do know they do not medicate or treat things quite in the same way as the US does. Is there a way to see someone different? What symptoms are they refusing to listen about?

4. wastedmylife

wastedmylife Well-Known Member

I feel the same way

5. Anime-Zodiac

Anime-Zodiac Well-Known Member

Can't you request to see someone else.

6. HOW

HOW Well-Known Member

soo much

7. Stranger1

Stranger1 Forum Buddy & Antiquities Friend

I would go to your local hospital and tell them what is going on with you and How close you are to ending it. Ask them if there is any organizations you can go to for help. Call your local hotline and ask them also!! It is hard to advise you because your laws are different than the USA. Try those and if they don't help then Post again and we will have to brainstorm for more ideas. Take Care...:chopper:..

8. Bagpuss18

Bagpuss18 Well-Known Member

Thank you everyone.