No More

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Kezzie, Jun 24, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kezzie

Kezzie Well-Known Member

I've decided to stop being selfish. People don't want to see a fat frump when they walk down the street. I can't do anything, I'm not good at anything. I'm not needed by anyone, hell I'm not even wanted anymore. I'm sick to death of making everyone miserable, things are just getting too complicated. So I'm going to stop being selfish and give everyone what they want. No more bothering people, no more getting in the way. It'll all be over and finally the pain will stop!
  2. flowers

flowers Senior Member

Kezzie, please do not do anything that will harm yourself. When people are thinking like what you describe, we are not thinking clearly. People do not want you to leave. Really. Although I do understand that feeling. Its still not true :hug: When people are so down and in so much pain they do think just like what you describe. I know its hard. I do not know the extent of your pain of course. Because I am not living as you :hug: but I know that you are not being selfish by staying. Quite the opposite actually <3
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 24, 2013
  3. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

HOld ON here hun we know and understand your sadness but hun to leave will only cause more pain to the ones you love Please keep talking to us ok hugs
  4. Much afraid

Much afraid Well-Known Member

Dear dear Kezzie - please don't believe the lies that you are not wanted, needed or that you make life hard for others. That is not true! I look for you almost every day - I want to know what is going on and I pray that each day gets a little lighter, a little brighter for you.