No More...

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Thomas281, Jan 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Thomas281

Thomas281 New Member

I've been contemplating for a few years now...for numerous reasons. I'm literally completely alone in my life...people barely speak to me online...and really don't speak to me offline. McDonalds won't even hire I'm practically about to go homeless. I'm tired of doing this and each day that goes by I just get more tired. Been steadily holding on for 8 years of nothing. Not an accomplishment. Not a chance. No affection. Every couple of years, I try to end this pointless life...and every time I fail, only to wake up in a hospital bed. Been having bad dreams. It's gotten worse now...I can't even stand going places because everyone else seems so happy with friends and loved ones. I'm always alone. People have told me for the last 8 years to hold on...that eventually things will turn around...and maybe that's what normally happens, but not for me. I'm not saying my life is worse than anyone else's...I'm just saying I can't do this anymore.

So if anything, I tried looking for a place that wouldn't immediately call me emo or tell me to kill myself. Because I probably will. But I at least wanted to post this where people would understand...maybe sympathize, maybe even remember me...even though you don't know me. (mod edit. method) I'm actually scared...but I supposed that just means I'm human. Maybe the pain will really stop once it's done...I like to think so. If you have girlfriend or boyfriend. Hold on to them.

- Tom
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 12, 2014
  2. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

you may only cause more pain for you hun or brain damage or other ailments there is help go back to hospital and get that help ok
  3. Tabula Ras

Tabula Ras Member