No, no, no....

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by Little_me, May 18, 2010.

1. Little_me

Little_me Well-Known Member

Dunno where to begin... But I'm failing. Big time.
    I thought that I was pretty done with the suicidality, and the depression overall, I have been happy for months now. I enjoyed life to the fullest, and what is the result? I will fail in math, and probably physics too, this year. Even chemistry (used to be my favorite course btw) is at great risk.
    Next year will be final before entering university... And I can't even focus anymore. I feel trapped. I wanna live and do everything I haven't been able to do in many years due to depression, EDs, whatever... And school is in the way, keeping me away from what I want to do.
    I lost my teens and I have a strong feeling to compensate, but I know it's impossible so I try to suppress it. I have one year left, a year that I probably won't even make.. I used to be a top grade student but the only A:s I will keep this year are language arts (Swedish+English), biology and psychology. My other grades are slipping and I have no energy or strength left.

I slept for around 5 hours this night... I went to one lesson today, psychology. Ok, easy, to me it's like having a break, and I went home 10AM again but how did I feel when coming home? Drained, like I'd had a full 8-17 day, after just 2 hours away from home. I could barely walk my doggy today, and his constant barking irritated me (not a good sign, I've never had any kind of bad feelings towards my dog before) I tried to eat lunch later but ended up eating ice cream, brownies and crackers instead of food... I slept for 2 hours in the afternoon, and finally I started writing some on my biology essay. I wrote less a quarter of a page this day, the essay is due on Friday and I have 4 additional pages to complete, being this unproductive is not like me...