not sure *trig*

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by wild rabbit, Jun 12, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. wild rabbit

wild rabbit Well-Known Member

not sure i would say i was suicidal yet, it certainly has been there in my head in my sleep and all today, im not sure if im still only using the thoughts to get on or if its something brewing

cant afford to get ill, in so many ways. if i ask for help now however, it will undo everything i have tried to acheive and then nothing will be worth living for, feel like im stuck in a joseph heller book.

if i say im getting ill they will stop helping my physical stuff. i want them all to talk between them im no doctor I emailed the gp t relay my concerns i hope it doesnt get filed under coffee cup?

waiting for a few out of date pills to kick in, will stone myself out tonight so i see tomorrow at some time.

god i can hear myself and dont like it. sorry im wallowing

the smilies are good distractin.:bunny:theres me! thanks for the smile. only time i show my teeth these days is to growl. sorry waffle wallow to much to swallw please let me sleep tonight.

2. Acy

Acy Mama Bear - TLC, Common Sense Staff Member Safety & Support

Hi. Seems like you're having a rough time today. Sorry to hear it. :hug:

Has something been happening that triggered things or made them worse? You can always share here, or PM me privately if you want to talk/vent.

I hope your GP gets your note and that you feel better soon.

3. wild rabbit

sorry i seem to have done nothing but moan since i was here.

had nightmares last night.

been under pressure at work a lot.

in constant pain physically and drs treat me like i swing lead fo a living.

stopped my lithium a couple of months back cos i couldnt take ibuprofen or diclofenac but now my head is trying to hut me

im up to my eyes in debt

i am lsing trak of what happens when wong days and time