Nothing is going right...

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Dashigara12, Dec 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dashigara12

Dashigara12 Member

It's been insane lately. I have been going insane, very consistently, with school, family, home, friends, and bullies. I've been hiding my feelings for many, many years now (I'm 15), and I am no longer open with my mom. I've been trying my hardest to make everyone else's lives perfect, with no consideration of my own life.

I actually attempted once, today, as I was walking home in the dark, and I jumped out in front of a car. They dodged, and right now, I can't tell what I feel. I can't tell if I'm glad I didn't get hit, or if I'm pissed because I failed. My days for the past few weeks have been very stressful, and today, I won a basketball game, I got to talk to my very few friends, and I felt good all of today, BECAUSE I was planning to end my life! I'm a self-harmer. I cut, because I don't let my emotions show and I don't have any other way to get rid of them.

My mom found out a few weeks ago, around the time my stress has been increasing extremely fast. I feel so awful, her knowing I'm hurting myself, and omg, if she found out that I want to kill myself. I seem to put everyone I know in pain. I hurt them emotionally and I feel like a monster. I want to kill myself to get away from everyone, to protect them, and to get out of this painful world. I keep self destructing. And Idk how long I'm going to live if this continues.

I can't kill myself because I can't purposely hurt my friends and family. But nor do I want to live. I just want to die without anyone ever knowing I died, but how the hell am i supposed to do that!?

(OMG PIKACHU! :sleepy: sorry random )

2. Dave_N

Dave_N Banned Member