Oh Oh, is it time to go?

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by levitated-one, Aug 10, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. levitated-one

levitated-one Well-Known Member

I don't know how am I to cope.. I have no real friends, no real job, no girlfriends, alone, and tired.. and is very insecure.
    All I want is to wake up someday.. knowing that I have finally died, leaving the sick world and go into a peaceful place.

I have always asked, why do I have to live, if I can't enjoy life properly. Nothing really interest me.. and I delay everything.. I'm 24 now and haven't even bothered with getting a driving license, don't bother with getting a job, education, etc..
    Not responsible with my life.. and I'm always ready to top my life off.. very easily. But I'm just too worried of the consequences to my family..it's too much..

f-ck, my life is just boring.. maybe I should move to another city, as I don't have many friends here, I'm not good at making friends either.

Oh oh.. I'm afraid one day.. when things get out of hand, I just may top my life off.. as if it's not worth it anymore. I need to know, how I can be like one of those people who could stand back up when they fall, and do that over and over again.

Sadly, I am not one of them people.. when I fall.. I'll stand back up.. but when I fall again, I'll just be fallen! :sad:

Life is hard to handle .. and I'm getting very tired of it :robin: I just want to sleep, sleep, my whole life off!

2. Polar

Polar Account Closed

Hi Levitated-One,

I'm so sorry to hear about what you're going through. :(

Perhaps look at this way though. You are still very young and life can change for the better in a split second.

I was too at a stage where you were at and it wasn't very nice. When I fall I also fall a long way and I find it hard to get back up. However remember, it only takes one positive thing to get you back up.