Over it all.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gem_Gem

Hey i'm new to the whole forum thing.

I have been feeling really horrible today, well the past week really. I can't take it anymore, I never have any good days and I know that everyone around me will be better off without me. I feel so selfish for talking like this but it's so true I am good for nothing. I also recently started taking meds I don't know if they are having anything to do with the way I am feeling but I can't take it anymore.

I just want to end it.

Sorry if I shouldn't be posting this.

1victor

Any meds will effect your chemical balance. Maybe you should do the research on whatever you are taking.
I do not know what problem you have there but just in case you may want to know that 80% diseases in this world are self-cured.

bubblin girl

Hi
how are you?
welcome to SF
thats not true.im sure everybody care about you & nobody is better off without you.& you need to fight thise thoughts.could you tell us what happnd today?whats going on to feel like that?maybe somebody give you agood advice?
medication is takeing alot of time to start the good effect.could you give them a chance tell they start working.I hope you feel better soon.
take care :hug:

Gem_Gem

Hey thanks for your reply

I'm kinda feeling alright now.

My family are better off without me. I make them miserable as well as everyone else around me. I don't really know what made me feel so horrible yesterday but it started after a guy texted me a guy who sexually abused me a couple of months ago and I have never told anyone about it and just tried to forget about it as I felt like I must have deserved it. Him texting me just made me feel really worthless and that I deserve to die.