Please dont judge:)

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by STAYSTRONG <3, Nov 13, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

STAYSTRONG <3 Member

okay so im pretty new to this and i dont want to sound stupid and please dont judge but here's my story: