Please help me. I am having a nervous breakdown. No friends. No one to talk to

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by sabbathcat12, Aug 23, 2016.

1. sabbathcat12

sabbathcat12 New Member

Hello this is my first time posting and I don't know exactly how to begin. I am a 36 year old female, people say I look 25-26 I think I am having a nervous breakdown, I've struggled with depression and anxiety since I can remember but I was diagnosed at 20. I used to selfharm and I've attempted suicide lots of times and I have been on a psych ward three times. I had a stillborn baby 5 years ago and I am divorced. The death of my baby has taken an incredible toll on me, I no longer believe in god and I've been diagnosed with PTSD and I can't be around babies as a result I've lost a lot of friends since all of them started to have kids and they became uneasy because I haven't been really able to "get over it" I don't have ANY friends just a coworker who I consider my friend but she's leaving the country soon. I don't have anyone to talk to. I have a boyfriend but he constantly lies to me and I haven't been able to leave him because I love him and I am scared to be completely alone. He has been the first and only guy that is pretty much like me. We have or we used to have lots of things in common. And I hold on to that. I can't tell him how I feel, his ex girlfriend is this ray of sunshine always positive and I am so dark and broken. I feel like no one wants to be around me. I used to have two friends but they just used me and when I need them they're always busy so I stopped talking to them. My family has never really understood me, I live with my parents both elderly so I can't talk to them or rely on them anymore if something happens to me like if my car breaks down or I need a ride I can't call them. I feel so lost its hard for me to do anything at all. I've been crying all day and I feel I can't walk or swallow. I don't want I don't think I can kill myse