Please help me...

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by TheGift, Apr 29, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheGift

TheGift Active Member

hi, everyone. it's my first time ever to post here. i thought of posting before--not only under this topic--but under the other topics of this forum/site. however, this thing i am about to share has, actually, bothered me the most. so, here goes...