Please Listen...

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by inpain, Jun 30, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. inpain

inpain New Member

i don't know why i'm on here...something inside told me to find some place where i could just try and get some of my sanity i guess that's why i'm here...

i'm tired of living in pain...emotional, physical, mental...all of it...i'm just tired of it...i'm 25 yrs old and a total failure with my life...i did the Army thing only to lose friends 'over there'...but i even failed over there...i came home becuz of an illness and the guy who took my spot in my truck (my best friend) is one who died...that was back in 2003...everyday since has been miserable...i suffered back and neck injuries while i was in and medically discharged...i loved my job in the Army...i was a proud Military Police officer...but everything since i was 18 has just sucked...except for having that marriage fell apart after i got out of the military...i lost my job at the prison i worked at becuz i saw corrupt officers doing corrupt things (like beating inmates and trafficking drugs) and they decided to get rid of me...i had to move in with my parents and then i couldn't do the college love of my life just dropped me...i can't go thru that pain shattered my world the first time...i don't know what to do with life is in shambles and i feel like i'm reaping all the seeds i've sown in my life and i just can't handle life being like this is all my fault...i've failed miserably in life and don't want to keep doing it back and neck injuries ruined me to a point where i was once a D-1 college football recruit and an athletic, durable soldier to where now i'm a slow, over weight shell of my former self...i'm in constant pain all over my body becuz of these injuries, but i never took pain pills fearing that i would get addicted to them...ironic how now i wish i had some to take....all i ever wanted was to be a police officer and when i wa