please

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by MoAnamCara, May 4, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MoAnamCara

MoAnamCara SF Artist

why can't this stop? why can't I be better? Normal or whatever that is? why can't I just stop? It all needs to stop, please. I hate to post again. I'm at work. But I've shut all doors and can't handle atm. Too much to do, too much on my mind. I can't do anything, can't concentrate on anything. I'm just here, physically. When is it time to call it? Last night I spent a lot of time looking into methods again. I'm very scared to do this. I can't fail when I try. no other options.

2. Steve599

Steve599 New Member

I feel your pain. Just don't do it. I'm here on this forum because I'm having the same thoughts. I'm no expert, and all I can do is encourage you to take a few deep breaths and maybe call a close friend if there's someone like that you trust. I'm n any event, I want you to stay alive and keep fighting the good fight. And I don't even know who you are, a man or a woman -- just that you're a human being in pain and I'm pulling for you. Glad that you reached out; hope this response helps even a tiny bit.

3. ThePhantomLady

ThePhantomLady Safety and Support SF Supporter

I'm sorry you feel this way hun.

Can you take some deep breaths, and take a small break to get yourself focused again? It sounds like you're very overwhelmed right now.

Do you have a therapist or counselor you can call? Can you get some help?

brknsilence likes this.
  4. MoAnamCara

MoAnamCara SF Artist

Thank you both.

5. MisterBGone

MisterBGone Well-Known Member

I hope you're feeling a little bit better now. :) You deserve some relief!

brknsilence likes this.
  6. Petal

Petal SF dreamer Staff Alumni SF Supporter