Question

Discussion in 'Self Harm & Substance Abuse' started by Bloodylegs, Oct 12, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bloodylegs

Bloodylegs Member

I have been cutting myself for 4 or 5 years now.
    Recently I have started putting hot metal on my self.
    Even more recently, I have started thinking about dying, death, and suicide in a morbidly fascinated kind of way.
    I have tonnes of stupid shit going on in my life.
    Maybe I want to tell you guys all about it and converse - gain information and hear stories - going back and forth with relatable folks, maybe I just want to see you guys ask me some questions so I know someone gives a hoot, and will not respond.
    Maybe I am enjoying reading your guys similar stories so much I just want to be a part of it.
    Really, I have no idea why I am posting this.
    I just really, really enjoy hurting myself.
    Cheers.

2. Domo

Domo Well-Known Member

Hey bloodylegs.

I like that too. I like to heat scissor blades up.

Plenty of supportive people here if you want to share a bit more about yourself.

Welcome to the forums anyway.

3. hillsworth13

hillsworth13 Member

Welcome, I'm glad you signed up! In your own time, look for inspiration from other people's stories to find another was to make yourself happy!
    Again, welcome :)

4. _Lily_

_Lily_ Forum Buddy

Hi
    i can understand were you are coming from when you say you like hurting your self i feel the same some times so your not alone thinking that

i also have a fascination with death and suicide
    if you ever need to talk about all the stuff that going on for you just pm me

5. jane doe

jane doe Well-Known Member