Realization

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by sadhart, Feb 19, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sadhart

sadhart Well-Known Member

I don't want to deal with all of this pain for the rest of the year. There are too many things that are hurting some of them all at once. I am worthless and a mistake and i don't care how i sound like a victim or whatever I am tired of the pain.

2. Twocky61

Twocky61 Banned Member

:freehug: Sadhart

Please believe you are not worthless and a mistake

If you wish to offload your pain we are all here for you

tc Sadhart

3. unionfalls

unionfalls Well-Known Member

:hug2: You are not worthless Sadhart. Keep posting here and let it out. Wishing you did not feel this way. Feeling your pain, hoping we may help in relieving it.

4. sadhart

I appreciate the kind words, but I see no reason to go on. There is too much hurt and I have been carrying a lot of it for five years now. I can't do this anymore.

5. sadhart

Thank you, but I think it's starting to become clear that the pain I'm carrying will not go away.

6. mark b

mark b Well-Known Member

By telling someone...us....may not make pain go but it will possibly ease it.

Try us please.

7. sadhart

I guess I'll open up about the major thing that has bothered me since last night. For the past five years I have not been able to fully heal from a painful rejection. I accept and try to understand that she wasn't into me, but it was some of the hurtful things she had said that made me question myself as not a man, but as a person as well.