Really?

Status
Not open for further replies.

sweetsweet

I swear it is basically impossible to meet someone in real life who just gets me(at least to a certain degree I'm tipsy now. I plan on taking more pills with alcohol on Friday. I was finally able to get some adderall. we'll see how that reacts with the other drugs.

Anyways, not many people out there are really in touch with their feelings and true need. They cover it up with a bunch of bullshit. Like those people who talk about how Kurt Cobain would have saved music if he were still alive. Those people don't know shit about Cobain(I'm no expert either) but I get the feeling that he won't care for most of his "fans" I think the guy was really talented but I'm not surprised he killed himself. If I had the kind of money he had I would still be trying to commit suicide. I also feel that parent's getting divorced at an early age connection with him. Probably why I'm so fucked up. Anyways, I've been drinking and I told myself that the next time I was drinking alone that I would try playing the hanging game.

um, what is the hanging game? i don't like the sound of that....
for me, drinking always makes me more suicidal. it's not the best state of mind to be in for making any life or death decisions. what's going on?

Petal

~*Mod Extraordinaire*~
Staff Alumni
SF Supporter
Dont play the hanging game :no:
someone will have to find you, and the game wont be so much fun then :no:

I agree with catherine, drinking makes me suicidal too and want to play the hanging game. Im drunk now(mixed with xanax:biggrin:), but todays not my day to play that game :yes:

i have no idea what i am writing, but i hope you being to feel better soon,
you should really stop drinking, it will make you feel worse.

sweetsweet

I ended up being alright. I get like that when I drink. I was distracted by someone and by the time we finish I was too tired. But I still plan on mixing some stuff together on Friday and drinking.