scared out of my life

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by notwanting2live, Jun 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. notwanting2live

notwanting2live Well-Known Member

hi im new to this, but i just need to speak to someone, that doesnt hurt me, and i dont have any emotional attatchments to, well hopefully as i just hurt the people that i care about the most.

i just cant survive in this world, i get so scared and so alone, even when there are people surrounding me. i keep on thinking, that what if i was different, if i was someone else, would i be in this type of mess.

i was atatcked bout month and a half ago by a guy from the uk, the police arrested him, then released him, now he is back in the uk, and they have told me to remember that he is already being punished, as he has split up with his 3 yr girlfriend, and that he has lost his home, and all this sh**, and it has just made me feel so small. in the last month i have been arrested 3 times, for trying to jump, i have been admitted to the general hospital 2 times from overdosing, and i have also got put into a mental hospital over here, to see if i am mentally ill, which i have told them i am not, and i was in there for 5 days, and then they told me that i am not mentally ill, which i had already told them.

ive just been kicked out of home, and college, i have no job, i havent touched alcohol in 13 days, although people think that i have a problem just because i drink daily, but the pressure is so much. i am getting support from many people, but i just keep on feeling that they are judging me, laughing at me, and that they just want me to die as much as i do.

i havent slept propaly in about 3 weeks becuase i just cant do any of this anymore, everyting haunts me in my sleep, and im scared to do anything.