Schizoid brother help please

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by anonymuss, Sep 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. anonymuss

anonymuss Member

Hi I have been living in loneliness since i finished my bachelor at the age of 23. I lost all my friends and can't make any I tried bars , movies, online dates, everything people seem to run away from me and i actually care about them for nothing and am left hurt. I am like this cause life made me this way . I have met a doctor at the age of 22 that gave me antipsychotics . I took them 2 weeks and developped heat rash on my body called milliara or close to that. I than went to see a nose doctor for my allergies he told me i had a deviated septum and proposed a septoplasty. He lied to me never mentionned he would do me a turbinectomy and now i have to take a gel product everytoo hours too not feel the empty nose syndrom ...I also hate my looks now. Beside that I live with a brother at my parents. He locks himself in his room (it's been 2 years) never speaks to me . WHen i'm very bored of not finding a job and feeling depressed I go talk to him and he yells at me calls me names and says he can't help me. Each time we talk it becomes a huge argument of why are u like this or doiing that. I'm pretty sure hes schizoid, since he seems happy inside 4 walls. What hurts is that im become more and more depressed because of him since i'm bored in the house and that if I talk he will be aggressive and that my parents might call the cops on us cause they're scared i don't know what to do. I can't find a job, can't sleep well.. I just want to be nice to people but they seem to not care of anything i say. What should I do with my brother should I stop talking to him because we will get in a argument and let him live in a cavern? He is creating a really wierd atmosphere in the house. Maybe i'm the problem in all this i don't understand anymore. My dad never talks to him goes to work and pays e