Self destruction

Discussion in 'I Have a Question...' started by Hurted, Jan 8, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hurted

Hurted Well-Known Member

I don't sleep enough
    I eat unhealty
    I cut myself
    I smoke
    I drink
    I have low self esteem
    I'm depressed
    I have anxiety
    I hate the way how i look

I can't control my life anymore... :sad:

Im only 17, and i am already fucked up.

This winter i've been sick 3 times...

2. mystereo2099

mystereo2099 Well-Known Member

I don't sleep much either (strung out constantly, literally up for days on end w/o a wink.)
    I don't eat at all (cept for pills of various colors, and an occasional pot brownie or shroom)
    I don't cut myself
    I've been smoking for 6 years? (more maybe I kinda blocked it out, i don't want to remember.)
    I prolly drink more (tequila and beer 24/7)
    Self-esteem? What's that?
    Depression is a bitch, and it won't let up.
    Anxiety... I don't leave my house and I cut off my friends years ago. Bordering on anti-social hermit.
    I broke all my mirrors so I wouldn't have to see myself.

Control, yeh I gave up on that one too.

I'm 19, seems I've got two years on you. Still I prevail, still I exist rotting alone in my head.

Sick three times, I've been dopesick atleast that many - and by dopesick I mean convulsions, shivering til muscles ache, puking and ... at the same time, dizziness etc. Man withdrawal's a bitch.

Keep hangin in there, one more day at a time. If I can do it you can - but I'll warn you. Drugs can be a bad habit, much more damaging than cutting - if use is frequent and sustained.

Oh yeh, and I'm getting kicked out by abusive father, have no mother, no car, no job, and am running out of drugs. And no one's hiring, I've tried everywhere. Kinda sucks being anti-social bc when you get kicked out you can't go stay at a friend's because you don't have any. >.<

ONE DAY AT A TIME!

3. Mightbehere

Mightbehere Well-Known Member