She cheated on me, I don't know what to do anymore

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by 09DZimmerman, Apr 29, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 09DZimmerman

09DZimmerman New Member

So, let's start off with me explaining that I've fought off suicidal feelings by myself for several years. At least 4 or 5 years I would say. I'm now 20, and set to turn 21 on June 29th. Please remember the month of my birthday I'll explain later.

Anyways, I worked at a movie theater and a girl from the high school I graduated started there back in may of 2010. We talked back and fourth for about a month and she invited me to a party and that night I slept over at her house. Nothing happened, honestly I was pretty shy back then and it took me awhile to even kiss her. So, the day we first starting hanging out was June 27th, 2010 and we started dating... on my 19th birthday, on June 29th. Fast forward a year everything is going great shes amazing, everything I've ever wanted in a women. I mean sex has slowed down to a halt almost... we went from 5 - 6 times a week (I held off having sex with her because I really liked her, so we didnt start until a few months in) after a while it starts to slow down and we gradually go from 5 to 4 to 3 to 2 times a week, and this keeps up for awhile until we reach November of 2011. She starts talking about a promise ring and I've honestly never been very big on the whole idea, but I broke down and was actually very happy I gave her one. Anyways, things still slow down sexually and we are down to once a week then to three times a month... then we hadnt had sex for a month and a half.. after her birthday on march 15th. Now, the day is Wednesday the 25th and on the 24th we had an entire "special" night planned where we were going to fix our sexual problems and try to fix our relationship. (I need to almost mention here when I would say I love you she would say it back, and she eventually told me that "in every re