shewastheone

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by shewastheone, Sep 2, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. shewastheone

shewastheone New Member

I'm not like most guys i guess i guess. I dont feel i need to kill my self i just dont have anything to live anymore. I guess some back ground info, Im a vet who has seen everything so I no theres jack shit after you die but getting stiff and then bloat and stinking Ive seen it all kids, woman fucking dirty rags with Ak's and thier guts hanging out. fast forward (im drinking as always so please excuse any imperfectoins in spelling). So here I am 28 I went to UTSA early 16 got my BBA got married and had a kid joined the army cuz every male in my family has done it since the done on time. So I come back first tour and find out he fucked some dude that shes non esince kindergarden I frak out blah blah blah ive never known a woman not to need attentio so we work through it or should i say im so fucking gay that i cant let her go. mom left at like age 7 so i have this hole thing where i dont want me kid to have that shit. fast forward she has an affair for a year get pg with his kid and miscarries wich i take her to the hospital and my insureace takes care of. work throught it cause im <Mod Edit: Offensive>. get out of the service. meet a guy in florida and start a biz work day and night get it going, now im making real money, new bmws for all. my daughter turns 7 and at her b day party i hits me im 27 i cant spend the rest of my life with her whore mom just to seems normal for her she knows i love her always been daddys girls looks like my acts like me ect. i move out few month later i start hanging out with this super hot woman 30 im 27 at first im like yeah shes fun and smoken hot ill fuck her. well guess what the one fucking thing i din want to happen happens she funny, smart, got her shut together, owns her own biz to, preachers daughter and hot i mean blonde bom shell guys. i mov