Shit. I messed up.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by TWF, Jan 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TWF

TWF Well-Known Member

I fucked up my paper. I really, really fucked up this time social-anxiety-style. It's not like I didn't try, I knew the stuff, had all the oppertunities, I studied my ass off, did well on the practice tests. I started off well, attacking the paper like it was lunch, but my balls couldn't take the 12 mark question, and I started writing shit and crossing it out repeatedly until I ran out of time. With this fuckup I've not only let everyobdy down, I've messed up my future, I've wasted my chances.

So since this exam went bad I don't really see any more reason to live, I think I'll probably commit suicide, maybe not soon but definetely before I get the results which is in just under 3 months, plenty of time to device a plan. I'll most likely become one of those 'exam suicide' statistics you see in the news.

This is not a plea for help, this is a statement. I fucked it all up so I will kill myself.

2. cownes

cownes Well-Known Member

:hug: i messed up my exam paper too, thought i knew my stuff, and from thw word go, struggled for the next hour and a half, wait around for ur result it might not be as bad as you think, keep posting!

3. TWF

TWF Well-Known Member

No, it will be. I'm aiming for a top grade, anything less or medium I won't settle for, I don't want to live to see the results. This meant so much to me. I'll probably just jump off a building because I can't handle it, the fail is too much.

Thanks for the words, but I just made this statement so I can look back on it 3 months from now and see if anythings changed, which I highly doubt.

4. cownes

cownes Well-Known Member

cant you re take it?

5. TWF

TWF Well-Known Member

I don't want to. I don't want anyone to see the results, expecially myself.