Sorry had to post something sorry

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by Knightless, Nov 9, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Knightless

Knightless Member

Newbie here. I registered ages ago but didn't have the guts to post, but things change.

Basically I'm screwed now. I've lost or am losing everything all at the same time. Example: Jobs going. Any hope of continuing education is gone becasue my moneys gone. And other things I cant post about. I was feeling like hell before, but in last few months it just gets worse and worse. No money nothing. There isn't any way of making things better. And its not just the money.

Part of it is I swear I've had OCD (or something like it) for years. but back then I was told it was a phase etc. thought I'd grow out of it. I wrote down problems I had (debilitating) years ago. It was only through seeing a Tv show about 5 years ago that the dots got connected. I looked up my thoughts and bang - a moment of truth. But because of how I wasn't taken seriously I know seeking help is pointless. I mean I found out someone (like a guardian figure) had bascially figured my problem out years ago, and they just told me that I was always weird. Always fucking weird? my wrists are like an old man's now, and as a kid there were so many things I had to do over and over and so many nomal things I couldn't do. If I make it for the next few days I might try seeing a doctor. But its impossible to explain this to be taken seriously. i'm so frustrated becasue as my situation gets worse, the symptoms come back more and more and I cant stop them on my own.

And its the fear/paranioa that gets to me. I mean a few years ago I was going to end it and i almost did. But the only thing stopping me was that I didn't have the guts to do it. And times like this \i wist I had the balls to do it. the only thing keeping me alive id not having the balls to kill myself basically.