Stoned? Substance abuse? Confused....

Discussion in 'Self Harm & Substance Abuse' started by expressive_child, Jul 20, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. expressive_child

expressive_child Well-Known Member

I am not even sure if I should write this here but my curiosity tells me that I might as well just ask since I am confused and unsure. Actually, I have never tried drugs before and I don't think I ever will. I don't even smoke. The only addiction I really have is caffeine. I know its not a big deal, I mean many people drink coffee and other caffeinated beverage too but not everybody develops an addiction to it. The problem I have here is not caffeine actually. Its something I discover some time ago; I found a way to actually get myself make myself hallucinate without the use of any drugs or medicine. I am not sure if this is something very common because I really don't know much about drugs honestly, just that I happen to find out.

It is a combination of a few things e.g. a certain beverage and certain 'foods' which if taken together in a certain quantity, can actually produce some kind of hallucinatory effect and a certain mellow high feeling but not totally drifted from reality yet, just that it feels real good and I guess it kind of make me feel 'happy' and makes me imagine all sorts of thing. Things that makes makes me smile and I can even feel the feelings of something I have never experienced before or at least the kind of pleasure I perceive it to be. The effect does not last too long though and I can't really say its very addictive either because I have tried it only a few times so far.